GENERAL MANAGER
Theo Jelks
JelksT@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Nicholas Provost
ProvostN@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Rachelle Giles
GilesR@autonation.com

AUCTION INSPECTION MANAGER
Fred Mapp
MappF@autonation.com
LOGISTICS MANAGER
Jerimiah Walker
WalkerJ3@autonation.com
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Morvinia Vernon
VernonM@autonation.com
TITLE DEPARTMENT LEAD
La'Kisha Carter
CarterL4@autonation.com
FLEET MANAGER
Chrystal Roberts
RobertsC3@autonation.com