GENERAL MANAGER
Theo Jelks
JelksT@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Sean O'Connell
OconnellS@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Tina Byars-Duffin
ByarsduffinA@autonation.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Abidemi Shittu
ShittuA@autonation.com

DEALER SERVICES
Teresa Williams
WilliamsT13@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Ponda Sparks
SparksP@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Roy Daniel
DanielR@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Morvinia Vernon
VernonM@autonation.com

FLEET MANAGER
Ebony Overstreet
SullivanE@autonation.com

LOGISTICS MANAGER
Chris Marston
MarstonC@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT LEAD
Tecia Helton
HeltonT@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Stephanie Wright
WrightS4@autonation.com

   

TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Regina Goree
GoreeR@autonation.com

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Hardy Gooch
GoochH@autonation.com