GENERAL MANAGER
Theo Jelks
JelksT@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Nicholas Provost
ProvostN@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Rachelle Giles
GilesR@autonation.com

AUCTION INSPECTION MANAGER
Fred Mapp
MappF@autonation.com
FLEET MANAGER
Neeka Truett
Truettn@autonation.com
LOGISTICS MANAGER
Radha Nankoo
NankooR@autonation.com
TITLE DEPARTMENT LEAD
La'Kisha Carter
CarterL4@autonation.com
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Morvinia Vernon
VernonM@autonation.com