GENERAL MANAGER

Juan Gallo
GalloJ@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

Davis Cosmi
CosmiD@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER

Susan Smith
SmithS15@autonation.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Lana Baptiste
BaptisteL@autonation.com

 

DEALER SERVICES

Ana Chavira
ChaviraM1@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Maribel Watson
WatsonM2@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Jennifer Culver
CulverJ@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK

Elizabeth Carreon
CarreonE@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT LEAD

Donna Ellis
EllisD2@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK

Carol Knipe
KnipeC@autonation.com

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE

Zayra Vazquez
VazquezZ@autonation.com

LOGISITICS MANAGER

Glen Cambran
CambranG@autonation.com

     

INSPECTION MANAGER

Michael Thomas
ThomasM4@autonation.com