GENERAL MANAGER
Mike Green
GreenM5@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Davis Cosmi
CosmiD@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Susan Smith
SmithS15@autonation.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Lana Baptiste
BaptisteL@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT LEAD
Donna Ellis
EllisD2@autonation.com

DEALER SERVICES/ACCOUNTING
Zayra Vazquez
VazquezZ@autonation.com

 

INSPECTION MANAGER
Michael Thomas
ThomasM4@autonation.com

 

 

LOGISITICS MANAGER
Glen Cambran
CambranG@autonation.com

 

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
James "Blair" Sherrill
SherrillJ@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Maribel Watson
WatsonM2@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Allie Belcher
BelcherA@autonation.com