GENERAL MANAGER
Todd Strawn
StrawnT@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Debbie Stokes
StokesD1@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Debbie Gowan
GowanD@autonation.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Brenda Morrow
MorrowB2@autonation.com

   

DEALER SERVICES

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Dale York
YorkL@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Dee Abounassif
AbounassifD@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Anna Bulygina
BulyginaA@autonation.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Sarah Ramdhan
RamdhanS@autonation.com

REGIONAL REMARKETING MANAGER
Sheik Hassan
HassanS@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT LEAD
Meaghan Fribley
FribleyM@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Jessica Samaroo
SamarooJ@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Tiffney Goodwin
GoodwinT@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Olga Fernandez
FernandezO@autonation.com

INSPECTIONS/MECHANIC MANAGER
Michael McPherson
McPhersonM@autonation.com

LOGISTICS
Ashur Amaro
AmaroA1@autonation.com

     

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Amber Davis
DavisA6@autonation.com