GENERAL MANAGER
Tim Deberry
DeberryT@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Robbie Jaramillo
JaramilloR@autonation.com

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER
Amber Davis
DavisA6@autonation.com

LOGISTICS
Ashur Amaro
AmaroA1@autonation.com
REGIONAL MARKETING MANAGER
Sheik Hassan
HassanS@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Desarae Taylor
Taylord8@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Anna Bulygina
BulyginaA@autonation.com

AUCTION FLEET MANAGER
Sarah Ramdhan
RamdhanS@autonation.com
 
LEAD TITLE ADMINISTRATOR
Tiffney Goodwin
GoodwinT@autonation.com
ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Brenda Morrow
MorrowB2@autonation.com
TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Nicole Mosos
MososN@autonation.com
TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Sonnie Daluz
Daluzsotos@autonation.com
 

 

   
TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Giovanna Tonetti
Tonettig@autonation.com
TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Madeline Rodriguez

Rodriguezm21@autonation.com