GENERAL MANAGER
Todd Strawn
StrawnT@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Debbie Stokes
StokesD1@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Debbie Gowan
GowanD@autonation.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Brenda Morrow
MorrowB2@autonation.com

 

DEALER SERVICES
 

CONSIGNMENT MANAGER
Dale York
YorkL@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Dee Abounassif
AbounassifD@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Lenny Leger
LegerL@autonation.com

REGIONAL REMARKETING MANAGER
Sheik Hassan
HassanS@autonation.com

INSPECTIONS/MECHANIC MANAGER
Michael McPherson
McPhersonM@autonation.com

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Amber Davis
DavisA6@autonation.com

LOGISTICS
Ashur Amaro
AmaroA1@autonation.com

     

TITLE DEPARTMENT LEAD
Meaghan Fribley
FribleyM@autonation.com