GENERAL MANAGER
Lew Beshoff
BeshoffL@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Raul Diaz
DiazR4@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Toni Meek
MeekT@autonation.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Stacy Del Rio
DelrioS@autonation.com

DEALER SERVICES
Lilliana Gallegos
GallegosL@autonation.com

FLEET/LEASE MANAGER
James Towns
TownsJ@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Daryn Ruiz
RuizD@autonation.com
SALES ADMINISTRATOR
Yahaira Haro
HaroY@autonation.com
BUYER
Bob Hernandez
HernandezR1a@autonation.com
LOGISTICS MANAGER
Al Gutierrez
GutierrezA@autonation.com
INSPECTIONS/MECHANIC MANAGER
Saul Gutierrez
GutierrezS3@autonation.com
DETAIL MANAGER
Sal Hernandez
HernandezS5@autonation.com
ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Mitchell Takade
TakadeM@autonation.com
TITLE DEPARTMENT MANAGER
Cindy D'Alessandro
DalessandroC@autonation.com
TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Daisy Jimenez
JimenezD2@autonation.com
TITLE DEPARTMENT CLERK
Dannelle Jones
JonesD16@autonation.com