GENERAL MANAGER
Juan Gallo
GalloJ@autonation.com

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Raul Diaz
DiazR4@autonation.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Toni Meek
MeekT@autonation.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Stacy Del Rio
DelrioS@autonation.com

DEALER SERVICES
Lilliana Gallegos
GallegosL@autonation.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT MANAGER
Cindy D'Alessandro
DalessandroC@autonation.com

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Ryan Maulit
MaulitR@autonation.com

FLEET/LEASE MANAGER
James Towns
TownsJ@autonation.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Daryn Ruiz
RuizD@autonation.com

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Mitchell Takade
TakadeM@autonation.com

LOGISTICS MANAGER
Al Gutierrez
GutierrezA@autonation.com

INSPECTIONS/MECHANIC MANAGER
Saul Gutierrez
GutierrezS3@autonation.com

   

BUYER
Bob Hernandez
HernandezR1a@autonation.com

DETAIL MANAGER
Sal Hernandez
HernandezS5@autonation.com